Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hexham Torch
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 12:30Chrysalis Ceilidh - Main Hall
Sunday 2nd February 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Tuesday 4th February 2020 18:00Pilates - Main Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 5th February 2020 09:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
14:30Emboiderers' Guild Committee - Snooker Room
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
Thursday 6th February 2020 19:00TORCH Management Committee - Main Hall
Friday 7th February 2020 17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 8th February 2020 19:00Private Party - Main Hall & Bar
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 10th February 2020 12:00Hexham Flower Club
Tuesday 11th February 2020 18:00Pilates - Main Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 12th February 2020 09:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
Thursday 13th February 2020 18:30Rotary District 1030 Meeting - Main Hall & Bar
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Tuesday 18th February 2020 18:00Pilates - Main Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 19th February 2020 09:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
Thursday 20th February 2020 09:30Fairnington Centre Course - Small Hall
Sunday 23rd February 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Tuesday 25th February 2020 18:00Pilates - Main Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 26th February 2020 09:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
Thursday 27th February 2020 09:30Fairnington Centre Course - Small Hall