Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hexham Torch
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 18:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:00NHS Staff Wellbeing Hub - Small Hsall
18:00Pilates (Pat Waters) - Main Hall
19:30Hexham & District Photographic Soc. - Main Hall
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 16:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:00Hexham Writers - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
11:15Molly Freelance Dance - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 5th November 2021 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:00Hexham Flower Club - Small Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 6th November 2021 09:00Fitness Class - Main Hall
Sunday 7th November 2021 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church
12:30Main Hall not normally available
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall
Monday 8th November 2021 09:00Lidl Recruitment - Whole Centre
18:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00NHS Staff Wellbeing Hub - Small Hsall
14:00Fairnington Centre - Small Hall
18:00Pilates (Pat Waters) - Main Hall
19:30Hexham & District Photographic Soc. - Main Hall
Wednesday 10th November 2021 16:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:00Hexham Writers - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
11:15Molly Freelance Dance - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
14:00Treatre Sans Forntieres - Main Hall
Friday 12th November 2021 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:00Hexham Flower Club - Small Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 13th November 2021 09:00Fitness Class - Main Hall
10:15Pilates - Main Hall
13:00Hexham Stitch - Main Hall
Sunday 14th November 2021 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church
12:30Main Hall not normally available
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall
Monday 15th November 2021 14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:00NHS Staff Wellbeing Hub - Small Hsall
18:00Pilates (Pat Waters) - Main Hall
19:30Hexham & District Photographic Soc. - Main Hall
Wednesday 17th November 2021 16:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:00Hexham Writers - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
11:15Molly Freelance Dance - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
14:00Treatre Sans Forntieres - Main Hall
Friday 19th November 2021 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:00Hexham Flower Club - Small Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 20th November 2021 09:00Fitness Class - Main Hall
Sunday 21st November 2021 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church
12:30Main Hall not normally available
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall
Monday 22nd November 2021 18:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 18:00Pilates (Pat Waters) - Main Hall
19:30Hexham & District Photographic Soc. - Main Hall
Wednesday 24th November 2021 16:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:00Hexham Writers - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
11:15Molly Freelance Dance - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
14:00Treatre Sans Forntieres - Main Hall
Friday 26th November 2021 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:00Hexham Flower Club - Small Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 27th November 2021 09:00Fitness Class - Main Hall
10:15Pilates - Main Hall
Sunday 28th November 2021 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church
12:30Main Hall not normally available
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall
Monday 29th November 2021 18:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 30th November 2021 18:00Pilates (Pat Waters) - Main Hall
19:30Hexham & District Photographic Soc. - Main Hall