Calendar

<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202117:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 2nd September 202110:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
18:00Yoga (Yasu Fernandez) - Main Hall
Friday 3rd September 202113:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
Sunday 5th September 202109:30Hexham Presbyterian Church
12:30Main Hall not normally available
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall
Monday 6th September 202118:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 7th September 202110:00Age UK Movement Groups - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 8th September 202109:15Advbenture Babies - Main Hall
17:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 9th September 202110:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
11:15Molly Freelance Dance - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
18:00Yoga (Yasu Fernandez) - Main Hall
Friday 10th September 202109:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 11th September 202110:00WECAN - Small Hall & Snooker Room
13:00Hexham Stitch - Main Hall
Sunday 12th September 202109:30Hexham Presbyterian Church
12:30Main Hall not normally available
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall
Monday 13th September 202118:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 14th September 202109:30NHS Staff Wellbeing - Small Hall
10:00Age UK Movement Groups - Main Hall
18:00Pilates (Pat Waters) - Main Hall
19:30Hexham & District Photographic Soc. - Main Hall
Wednesday 15th September 202109:15Advbenture Babies - Main Hall
17:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 16th September 202110:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
11:15Molly Freelance Dance - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
18:00Yoga (Yasu Fernandez) - Main Hall
Friday 17th September 202109:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 18th September 202109:30Private Party - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 19th September 202109:30Hexham Presbyterian Church
12:30Main Hall not normally available
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall
Monday 20th September 202114:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 21st September 202109:30NHS Staff Wellbeing - Small Hall
10:00Age UK Movement Groups - Main Hall
18:00Pilates (Pat Waters) - Main Hall
19:30Hexham & District Photographic Soc. - Main Hall
Wednesday 22nd September 202109:15Advbenture Babies - Main Hall
17:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 23rd September 202110:00Hexham Writers - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
18:00Yoga (Yasu Fernandez) - Main Hall
19:00TORCH AGM & Management Committee - Small Hall
Friday 24th September 202109:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 25th September 202110:00WECAN - Whole Centre
15:00Private Party - Main Hall & Bar
Sunday 26th September 202109:30Hexham Presbyterian Church
12:30Main Hall not normally available
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall
Monday 27th September 202118:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 28th September 202109:30NHS Staff Wellbeing - Small Hall
10:00Age UK Movement Groups - Main Hall
18:00Pilates (Pat Waters) - Main Hall
19:30Hexham & District Photographic Soc. - Main Hall
Wednesday 29th September 202109:15Advbenture Babies - Main Hall
17:00Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-Do - Main Hall
Thursday 30th September 202110:00Hexham Writers - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
18:00Yoga (Yasu Fernandez) - Main Hall
<< August