Calendar

<< September

October

Saturday 3rd October 202010:00WECAN - Whole Centre
Sunday 4th October 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Tuesday 6th October 202018:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 7th October 202017:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
Saturday 10th October 202010:00WECAN - Whole Centre
Sunday 11th October 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 12th October 202013:00Hexham Flower Club - Main Hall
Tuesday 13th October 202018:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 14th October 202017:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
Saturday 17th October 202010:00WECAN - Whole Centre
Sunday 18th October 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Tuesday 20th October 202018:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 21st October 202017:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
Saturday 24th October 202010:00WECAN - Whole Centre
Sunday 25th October 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 26th October 202013:00Hexham Flower Club - Main Hall
Tuesday 27th October 202018:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 28th October 202017:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
Saturday 31st October 202010:00WECAN - Whole Centre
<< September