Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hexham Torch
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 2nd July 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 3rd July 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 5th July 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 6th July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A History Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 7th July 2020 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 8th July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 9th July 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 10th July 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 11th July 2020 10:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
Sunday 12th July 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 13th July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Hexham Flower Club
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 14th July 2020 18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 15th July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 16th July 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 17th July 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 19th July 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 20th July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 21st July 2020 18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 23rd July 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 24th July 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 26th July 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 27th July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 28th July 2020 18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 29th July 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 30th July 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 31st July 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre