Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hexham Torch
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 3rd May 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 4th May 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A History Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 5th May 2020 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 6th May 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 7th May 2020 Polling Station - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Saturday 9th May 2020 10:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
Sunday 10th May 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 11th May 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Hexham Flower Club
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 12th May 2020 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 13th May 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 14th May 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 15th May 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 17th May 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 18th May 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 19th May 2020 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 20th May 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 21st May 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 22nd May 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 23rd May 2020 19:30Private Party - Main Hall and Bar
Sunday 24th May 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Tuesday 26th May 2020 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 27th May 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 28th May 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 29th May 2020 13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 31st May 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge