Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hexham Torch
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 09:30Mindfulnes Class
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 2nd March 2018 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:30Age UK - Small Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:30Calmer Therapy Fundraiser - Main Hall
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Gateway Table Tennis -Small Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
13:00Northumberland College Spanish Class - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:00Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
14:00Chrysalis Carers' Course - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:30Mindfulnes Class
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
11:15Parkinson's UK Tynedale Pilates - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 9th March 2018 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:30Age UK - Small Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 10th March 2018 07:00Model Tractor Show - Main Hall
10:30Embroiderers' Guild - Small Hall
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Hexham and District Flower Club - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
13:00Northumberland College Spanish Class - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:00Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
14:00Chrysalis Carers' Course - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:30Mindfulnes Class
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
11:15Parkinson's UK Tynedale Pilates - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 16th March 2018 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:30Age UK - Small Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
13:00Northumberland College Spanish Class - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:00Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
14:00Chrysalis Carers' Course - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 22nd March 2018 09:30Mindfulnes Class
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
11:15Parkinson's UK Tynedale Pilates - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:30Age UK - Small Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 24th March 2018 18:30JiveAlive Charity Dance - Main Hall & Bar
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
13:00Northumberland College Spanish Class - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:00Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
14:00Chrysalis Carers' Course - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 29th March 2018 09:30Mindfulnes Class
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
11:15Parkinson's UK Tynedale Pilates - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 30th March 2018 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
19:00Private Party - Main Hall
Saturday 31st March 2018 12:00Private Children's Party - Main Hall