Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hexham Torch
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 12:30Chrysalis Ceilidh - Main Hall
Sunday 2nd February 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 3rd February 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A History Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 4th February 2020 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 5th February 2020 09:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
14:30Emboiderers' Guild Committee - Snooker Room
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 6th February 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
12:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall. NOTE CHANGE OF TIME
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
19:00TORCH Management Committee - Main Hall
Friday 7th February 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 8th February 2020 10:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
19:00Private Party - Main Hall & Bar
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 10th February 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Hexham Flower Club
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 11th February 2020 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 12th February 2020 09:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
12:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall. NOTE CHANGE OF TIME
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
18:30Rotary District 1030 Meeting - Main Hall & Bar
Friday 14th February 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 17th February 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
Tuesday 18th February 2020 18:00Pilates - Main Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 19th February 2020 09:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 20th February 2020 09:30Fairnington Centre Course - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
Friday 21st February 2020 13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 23rd February 2020 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 24th February 2020 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 25th February 2020 09:30One Fit Mama - Main Hall
13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 26th February 2020 09:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 27th February 2020 09:30Fairnington Centre Course - Small Hall (Provisional Booking)
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
Friday 28th February 2020 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 29th February 2020 19:00Private Party - Main Hall and Bar