Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hexham Torch
December 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 4th December 2018 18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:30Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
14:30Embroiderers' Guild Committee - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 7th December 2018 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:30Age UK - Small Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 8th December 2018 10:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
17:00Private Party - Main Hall
Monday 10th December 2018 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 11th December 2018 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:30Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 12th December 2018 13:00MS Society - Small Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
Friday 14th December 2018 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
18:15Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 15th December 2018 16:00Private Party - Main Hall
Monday 17th December 2018 13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 18th December 2018 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
Wednesday 19th December 2018 13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
Friday 21st December 2018 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 22nd December 2018 15:00Minerva Children's Party
Monday 24th December 2018 13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Friday 28th December 2018 14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge