Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hexham Torch
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
Friday 4th January 2019 10:30Parkinsons Tynedale Support Group - Lounge
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 6th January 2019 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 7th January 2019 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 8th January 2019 18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:30Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Chrysalis - Small Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:30Embroiderers' Guild Committee - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 11th January 2019 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 12th January 2019 10:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
Sunday 13th January 2019 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Flower Club - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 15th January 2019 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:30Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
17:30Nia Dance - Main Hall
Friday 18th January 2019 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 20th January 2019 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:30Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
17:30Nia Dance - Main Hall
Friday 25th January 2019 09:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 27th January 2019 09:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 29th January 2019 13:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:30Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
17:30Nia Dance - Main Hall