Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 3rd August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A History Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 4th August 202018:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 5th August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 6th August 202010:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 7th August 202009:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 8th August 202010:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
Sunday 9th August 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 10th August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Hexham Flower Club
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 11th August 202018:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 12th August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 13th August 202010:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 14th August 202009:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 16th August 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 17th August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 18th August 202018:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Wednesday 19th August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 20th August 202010:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 21st August 202009:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 23rd August 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 24th August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 25th August 202018:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 26th August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 27th August 202010:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 28th August 202009:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 30th August 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 31st August 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
<< July