Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201910:00UK Case Management - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 2nd August 201909:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
Sunday 4th August 201909:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 5th August 201910:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 6th August 201918:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 8th August 201910:00UK Case Management - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 9th August 201909:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
Saturday 10th August 201910:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
Sunday 11th August 201909:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 12th August 201910:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Flower Club - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 13th August 201918:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Chrysalis - Small Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 15th August 201910:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 16th August 201909:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
Sunday 18th August 201909:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 19th August 201910:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 20th August 201918:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 22nd August 201910:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 23rd August 201909:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
Sunday 25th August 201909:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 26th August 201910:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 27th August 201918:00Pilates - Main Hall
Wednesday 28th August 201910:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 29th August 201910:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 30th August 201909:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
<< July