Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201810:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
14:00Chrysalis Carers & Family - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 3rd May 201810:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 4th May 201809:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:30Age UK - Small Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 6th May 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Tuesday 8th May 201810:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
14:30Embroiderers' Guild Committee - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 10th May 201810:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 11th May 201809:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 12th May 201810:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
Sunday 13th May 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 14th May 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Hexham and District Flower Club - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Small Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 15th May 201810:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 17th May 201810:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 18th May 201809:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 20th May 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 21st May 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 22nd May 201810:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 24th May 201810:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 25th May 201809:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 27th May 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Tuesday 29th May 201810:00U3A Bridge Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
11:45Zumba Dance - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis [Main Hall]
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall & Bar
Thursday 31st May 201810:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
<< April 2018