Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 2nd March 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A History Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 3rd March 202013:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 4th March 202009:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 5th March 202009:30Fairnington Centre Course - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
Friday 6th March 202009:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Sunday 8th March 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 9th March 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Hexham Flower Club
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 10th March 202013:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 11th March 202009:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
12:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
14:30Embroiderers' Guild Committee - Snooker Room
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 12th March 202009:30Fairnington Centre Course - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Main Hall
Friday 13th March 202009:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 14th March 202010:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
Sunday 15th March 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 16th March 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 17th March 202013:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 18th March 202009:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 19th March 202009:30Fairnington Centre Course - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
Friday 20th March 202009:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 21st March 202012:00Privare Party - Main Hall
19:00Private Party - Main Hall & Bar
Sunday 22nd March 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 23rd March 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 24th March 202018:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 25th March 202009:30Age UK Falls Prevention Course - Small Hall
10:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Small Hall
17:30Little Tiger Cubs Taekwon-do - Main Hall
18:15Active Tigers Taekwon-do - Main Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 26th March 202009:30Fairnington Centre Course - Small Hall
10:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
18:00Rotary Quiz Night - Main Hall & Bar
Friday 27th March 202009:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
13:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Small Hall & Lounge
17:30Tanga Club - Whole Centre
Saturday 28th March 202012:00Private Party - Main Hall
Sunday 29th March 202009:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Monday 30th March 202010:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 31st March 202013:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates - Main Hall
18:45Hexham Bridge Club - Small Hall
19:30Hexham and District Photographic Society - Main Hall
<< February