Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 3rd December 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 4th December 201818:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:30Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
14:30Embroiderers' Guild Committee - Small Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 6th December 201810:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
14:00U3A Watercolour Group - Small Hall
Friday 7th December 201809:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
10:30Age UK - Small Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 8th December 201810:30Embroiderers' Guild - Main Hall
17:00Private Party - Main Hall
Sunday 9th December 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 10th December 201810:00Yoga Group - Main Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 11th December 201813:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
19:30Hexham District Photographic Society - Main Hall
Wednesday 12th December 201813:00MS Society - Small Hall
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 13th December 201810:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
17:30Nia Dance - Main Hall
Friday 14th December 201809:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
18:15Hexham Presbyterian Church - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 15th December 201816:00Private Party - Main Hall
Sunday 16th December 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 17th December 201813:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
14:00U3A Science Group - Small Hall
18:00Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
Tuesday 18th December 201813:00Freelance Dance - Main Hall
18:00Pilates Group - Main Hall
Wednesday 19th December 201813:00Chrysalis - Main Hall
17:00Taekwon-Do Classes - Main Hall
18:15Tai Chi - Small Hall
20:00JiveAlive - Main Hall
Thursday 20th December 201810:00U3A Tai Chi Group - Main Hall
13:30U3A Gentle Exercise - Main Hall
17:30Nia Dance - Main Hall
Friday 21st December 201809:30Pilates for Posture - Main Hall
14:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Saturday 22nd December 201815:00Minerva Children's Party
Sunday 23rd December 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 24th December 201813:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Friday 28th December 201814:00Spinal Unit Sports Club - Main Hall & Lounge
Sunday 30th December 201809:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
16:30Hexham Presbyterian Church [Main Hall & Lounge]
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
13:00Chrysalis - Main Hall & Lounge
<< November 2018